Just what the world needs–another blog.

If anyone is out there reading this–welcome.  I live in the forest.  I am amazed every day at the beauty and mystery of this place–in fact, there was a cougar outside my door growling at me just an hour ago.  I want to share my thoughts and photos of these experiences, so I created this blog. Unfortunately, it’s taken me all day just to learn how to use wordpress, so this is all I have time to write tonight. I have a feeling that “edit” button is going to come in handy.

One thought on “Just what the world needs–another blog.

  1. Impressive my sister. You truly have a gift. As far as the world ending… don’t count on it. Watch a documentary titled “Prehistoric Disasters”….. very informative. Or as Chief Joseph once said…” Yelling at the wind won’t slow the storm”.

Leave a Reply

